Our Governors

Governing body meeting attendance 2018/2019

Meeting Type Full Governing Board Quality and Standards Finance and Premises
 
Michael Froom
Chair of Governing Body
Parent Governor 4/4   4/4
Richard Edwards
Vice Chair of Governing Body
Co-Opted Governor 4/4 4/4 2/2
Lesley Lutas Brown Headteacher 4/4 4/4 4/4
Katy Emms Co-Opted Governor 3/4 4/4  
Maria Bailey Co-Opted Governor 4/4 2/4  
Brad Hook Parent Governor 3/4   4/4
Jeremy Gladwin Parent Governor 3/3 1/2 1/1
Jean Sloss Co-Opted Governor 3/4   3/4
Caroline Lovis Staff Governor 2/4    
Ian Bundle LA Governor 2/2   3/3
Mel Hayes Parent Governor 1/1 1/1  
 
Meeting Dates Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Sunday, December 07, 2018
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
OUR PARTNERS