Our Governors

Governing body meeting attendance 2019/2020

Meeting Type Full Governing Board Quality and Standards Finance and Premises
 
Michael Froom
Chair of Governing Body
Parent Governor 4/4   3/3
Richard Edwards
Vice Chair of Governing Body
Co-Opted Governor 4/4 3/3 3/3
Lesley Lutas Brown Headteacher 4/4 3/3 3/3
Katy Emms Co-Opted Governor 4/4 3/3  
Maria Bailey Co-Opted Governor 2/4 2/3  
Brad Hook Parent Governor 3/4   3/3
Jeremy Gladwin Parent Governor 4/4 3/3 3/3
Jean Sloss Co-Opted Governor 4/4   2/3
Caroline Lovis Staff Governor 1/4    
Ian Bundle LA Governor 4/4   3/3
Mel Hayes Parent Governor 2/4 3/3  
 
Meeting Dates Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
OUR PARTNERS