Our Governors

Governing Body Summary

Name of Governor Type of Governor* Chair or Vice Chair Committee Membership Term of Office Start Date Term of Office End Date Connections to staff, Yes or No Business Interest Declared
Lesley Lutas-Brown Headteacher Finance/Premises and Personnel

Quality and Standards
Headteacher None
Michael Froom Parent Governor Chair of Governing Body Finance/Premises and Personnel

Appeals Committee
06.11.2019 06.11.2023 No None
Ian Bundle Authority Governor Vice Chair of Governing Body and Chair of Finance/Premises and
Personnel Committee
Finance/Premises and Personnel 27.09.2018 27.09.2022 No None
Katy Emms Co-Opted Governor Co-Opted Chair of Quality
and Standards Committee
Quality and Standards

17.01.2021 17.01.2025 No None
Jean Sloss Co-Opted Governor Finance/Premises and Personnel

Review Committee
17.01.2021 17.01.2025 No None
Rosie Jeffries Co-Opted Governor Quality and Standards

Curriculum Governor
26.09.2019 26.09.2023 No Yes
Marianne Blake Co-Opted Governor TBC 11.01.2022 11.01.2026 No None
Caroline Lovis Staff Governor Teacher None
Jeremy Gladwin Parent Governor Quality and Standards

Finance/Premises and Personnel

Website and ICT Governor
01.07.2018 01.07.2022 Yes None