EVENT
23rd Jul 2019

Sports Day

Tuesday 23rd July, 9.15am

EVENT
24th Jul 2019

Leavers Assembly

Wednesday 24th July, 9am to 10am

EVENT
24th Jul 2019

End of Term

Wednesday 24th July

EVENT
4th Sep 2019

Start of New Term

Wednesday 4th September

EVENT
7th Sep 2019

The Three Villages Produce Show 2019

Saturday 7th September

Childrens categories (PDF format - 631 KB)

EVENT
13th Sep 2019

Brackley Town FC

Friday 13th September, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
17th Sep 2019

Brackley Town FC

Tuesday 17th September, 1.15pm to 2.15pm

EVENT
18th Sep 2019

School Photos

Wednesday 18th September

EVENT
1st Oct 2019

HotShots taster session

Tuesday 1st October, 1.30pm to 2.30pm

EVENT
25th Oct 2019

Last day of term

Friday 25th October

EVENT
4th Nov 2019

First day back

Monday 4th November

EVENT
4th Nov 2019

Bikeabilty Year 5/6 – all week

Monday 4th November

EVENT
12th Nov 2019

Children Singing for Children

Tuesday 12th November

OUR PARTNERS