EVENT
21stJun

Tuff Mudda Sponsored Event

Monday 21st June 2021

EVENT
24thJun

CANCELLED - 3.45PM KS1 + 2 Cross Country

Thursday 24th June 2021

EVENT
29thJun

Tennis with Mrs Gibb, 9AM to 12PM

Tuesday 29th June 2021

EVENT
30thJun

Beech Class visit to Lunt Fort

Wednesday 30th June 2021

EVENT
1stJul

Willow Class visit to the Dino Park

Thursday 1st July 2021

EVENT
1stJul

CANCELLED - 3.45PM KS2 Rounders

Thursday 1st July 2021

EVENT
2ndJul

Oak Class Camp Out

Friday 2nd July 2021

EVENT
7thJul

CANCELLED - Parents Evening/Open Evening

Wednesday 7th July 2021

EVENT
8thJul

Sports Day

Thursday 8th July 2021

EVENT
12thJul

End of Year Reports

Monday 12th July 2021

EVENT
14thJul

Zoom/phone calls with teachers, if needed, 3.30PM to 5PM

Wednesday 14th July 2021

EVENT
16thJul

Oliver

Friday 16th July 2021

EVENT
20thJul

Leavers Assembly

Tuesday 20th July 2021

EVENT
20thJul

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 20th July 2021