EVENT
20thApr

Teacher Training Day

Monday 20th April

EVENT
21stApr

First Day Back

Tuesday 21st April

EVENT
22ndApr

Beech Class at Greatworth Farm

Wednesday 22nd April

EVENT
28thApr

Road Safety with PC Kev

Tuesday 28th April, 9am to 11.15am

EVENT
29thApr

Bikeability Year 3/4

Wednesday 29th April

EVENT
1stMay

Beech Class at Forest School

Friday 1st May, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
6thMay

Beech Class at Forest School

Wednesday 6th May, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
7thMay

Teacher Training Day

Thursday 7th May

EVENT
8thMay

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May

EVENT
11thMay

SATs Week

Monday 11th May

EVENT
13thMay

Beech Class at Forest School

Wednesday 13th May, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
15thMay

Brackley Town Football Club

Friday 15th May, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
18thMay

Assembly with Father Nick

Monday 18th May, 9am

EVENT
19thMay

Brackley Town Football Club

Tuesday 19th May, 1.15pm to 2.15pm

EVENT
20thMay

Beech Class at Forest School

Wednesday 20th May, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
22ndMay

Martial Arts with Mr Willis

Friday 22nd May, 2pm to 3pm

EVENT
22ndMay

Last Day of Term

Friday 22nd May

EVENT
1stJun

First Day Back

Monday 1st June

EVENT
1stJun

Year 4, 5 & 6 Residential at Aylmerton - all week

Monday 1st June

EVENT
3rdJun

Willow Class at Greatworth Hall Farm

Wednesday 3rd June, All day

EVENT
10thJun

Willow Class at Forest School

Wednesday 10th June, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
11thJun

Chenderit New Entrants Evening

Thursday 11th June, 6.30pm

EVENT
12thJun

Brackley Town Football Club

Friday 12th June, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
12thJun

PC Kev 'Keeping Safe in the Summer holidays'

Friday 12th June, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
16thJun

Chenderit Transfer Week

Tuesday 16th June

EVENT
16thJun

Brackley Town Football Club

Tuesday 16th June, 1.15pm to 2.15pm

EVENT
17thJun

Willow Class at Forest School

Wednesday 17th June, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
22ndJun

Assembly with Father Nick

Monday 22nd June, 9am

EVENT
24thJun

Willow Class at Forest School

Wednesday 24th June, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
26thJun

Martial Arts with Mr Willis

Friday 26th June, 2pm to 3pm

EVENT
7thJul

Willow Class at Forest School

Tuesday 7th July, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
14thJul

Willow Class at Forest School

Tuesday 14th July, 1.15pm to 3.15pm

EVENT
17thJul

Last Day of Term

Friday 17th July