EVENT
20th May 2019

Residential - Year 4, 5 and 6

Monday 20th May

EVENT
21st May 2019

Residential - Year 4, 5 and 6

Tuesday 21st May

EVENT
22nd May 2019

Residential - Year 4, 5 and 6

Wednesday 22nd May

EVENT
22nd May 2019

New intake visit to Willow Reception (Unaccompanied session)

Wednesday 22nd May, 1.45pm to 2.45pm

EVENT
23rd May 2019

Residential - Year 4, 5 and 6

Thursday 23rd May

EVENT
24th May 2019

Beech Class Forest School at Greatworth Hall Farm

Friday 24th May, 1.30pm to 3pm

EVENT
24th May 2019

End of Current Term

Friday 24th May

EVENT
3rd Jun 2019

Start of New Term

Monday 3rd June

EVENT
4th Jun 2019

Willow Class - whole day at Forest School

Tuesday 4th June

EVENT
5th Jun 2019

New intake visit to Willow Reception (Unaccompanied session)

Wednesday 5th June, 1.45pm to 2.45pm

EVENT
5th Jun 2019

New intake Parents Welcome Evening

Wednesday 5th June, 6.30pm to 7.30pm

EVENT
8th Jun 2019

Brackley Carnival

Saturday 8th June

EVENT
11th Jun 2019

Willow Class - Forest School

Tuesday 11th June, 1.15pm to 3pm

EVENT
12th Jun 2019

Snow Queen Performance

Wednesday 12th June, 6pm

EVENT
18th Jun 2019

Willow Class - Forest School

Tuesday 18th June, 1.15pm to 3pm

EVENT
19th Jun 2019

New intake Transition Morning at Willow Reception (Unaccompanied session)

Wednesday 19th June, 9.15am to 11.30am

EVENT
24th Jun 2019

Father Nick

Monday 24th June, 9am

EVENT
26th Jun 2019

Willow Class - Forest School

Wednesday 26th June, 1.15pm to 3pm

EVENT
2nd Jul 2019

Willow Class - Forest School

Tuesday 2nd July, 1.15pm to 3pm

EVENT
8th Jul 2019

Father Nick

Monday 8th July, 9am

EVENT
9th Jul 2019

Willow Class - Forest School

Tuesday 9th July, 1.15pm to 3pm

EVENT
10th Jul 2019

Japanese School visit

Wednesday 10th July

EVENT
11th Jul 2019

Oak Class - camp out at Greatworth Farm

Thursday 11th July

EVENT
17th Jul 2019

Performing Arts Evening

Wednesday 17th July

EVENT
19th Jul 2019

Sports Day

Friday 19th July

EVENT
24th Jul 2019

End of New Term

Wednesday 24th July

OUR PARTNERS